Team Backoffice

Team Backoffice

Alfred Schledorn, Finanzen
T: 062 286 90 20
Mail:
alfred.schledorn@ideesport.ch

 

Renate Belet, Human Resources
T: 062 286 90 20
Mail:
renate.belet@ideesport.ch

 

Natalie Balsiger, Human Resources
T: 062 286 90 20
Mail:
natalie.balsiger@ideesport.ch

 

 

Dimitra Farmakis, Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice
T: 0
62 286 90 20
Mail:
dimitra.farmakis@ideesport.ch

 

Jean-Claude Bucher, IT Manager
T: 062 296 10 48
Mail: jean-claude.bucher@ideesport.ch

 

Martina Haas, Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice
T: 062 286 90 20
Mail:
martina.haas@ideesport.ch